begining mods on 2003 3.4L impala advise and ?'s - Impala Tech
Performance Our High Performance Area

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 01-11-2011, 11:29 PM Thread Starter

begining mods on 2003 3.4L impala advise and ?'s

Hi every my names sean doman i recently decided time for a new car had a 95 taurus se v6 3.0 because of the fwd i like to get in "aggressive angles"lol so i got lucky and came across a deal for family and friends n got a 2003 dark blue impala for 2000$ with new tires, breaks, and black inside projector headlights with a bit above standard packge but it does has 150k on it either way good deal im happy and love the car and seems like there will be room for more horse power. its honestly the best this car could look for a 2003. So with that i have a couple questions to get me started because i am new to the car n never have had a car i wanted to put money into. ive noticed most people are for the oler days of this car but i would like any imput i could get from experiened people. i would like to make freinds with same car and are somewhat serious about moding this baby outt to chat with so get in touch.

1 is this forum a good place for people intrested in working on the new impalas such as my 2003

2 what are the first couple things i want to do/ get for someone who plans moderate modifications

3 are performance chips really worth the money and if so what are the best ones period or if any that work with the impala motor

4 whats the best and cheapest performance parts sellers for the impala

5 are there any common kinks to the car i should watch out for

5 what are some things i should look into for making this car look alot more stunning

6 anything else u would like to add feel free

thanks to all who read and/or give me some of there time for some greatly appreciated opinions and ideas thank you and gooday to all happy riding
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 01-21-2011, 07:44 PM